Skip to content
$4.95 Flat-Rate Shipping to the US
$4.95 Flat-Rate Shipping to the US

Ben Pepper

Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
Original price
$9.99 - $9.99
Current price $9.99

Five Little Peppers

The tenth book in the Five Little Pepper series, the story follows Ben Pepper, the oldest of the five Pepper children. Ben is an avid scholar, quiet, and a “steady-as-a-rock boy.” He is always willing to help his family and manages the younger children with the help of his sister, Polly. The Pepper children live, learn, and play during their many adventures together.

First published in 1905, this edition is derived from the original book with 6 black and white illustrations by Eugenie M. Wireman.  As always, this edition is complete and unabridged.

Author(s): Margaret Sidney

Illustrator(s): Eugenie M. Wireman

Translator(s): None

Book Size: 6" x 9"

Pages: 254

Font Size: 12pt

ISBN: 9781649651426

ASIN: 1649653026

  • Paperback: Perfect bound with gloss cover; cream standard paper.
Available on Amazon
A Note About Amazon Reviews

Amazon aggregates product reviews for books. This results in many unrelated reviews beneath our editions on Amazon.

Please ignore those reviews and photos referencing small text, poor formatting, spelling, photocopies, etc. Those reviews are not for our editions.

If you enjoy our books, please consider leaving a review on Amazon as this will assist future readers and reduce the visibility of unrelated reviews.

About the Author

Margaret Sidney was the pen name of the American author Harriett Mulford Stone Lothrop. She is best known for her beloved children's book series, "The Five Little Peppers," which captured the hearts of readers and became a classic of American literature.